Skip to content
October 7, 2008 / Marco

Quick Update on the Status of The Mobile Space Cell Phone Blog

New Update On The Status of The Mobile Space Cell Phone Blog

As an avid blog reader, I hate to see huge gaps between two posts. Now this happened to my blog and I’m more apologetic than you might imagine. This has happened for two important reasons:

  • You might find it strange, but I still use a slow K56 dial-up connection. Obviously such a connection doesn’t allow me to stay online or to surf web sites as freely as I wish. It also keeps my telephone busy. I’m doing my best to get a 256KB ADSL connection. If I succeed in doing so, you’ll see my blog posts almost instantly.
  • I’ve decided to set up my own web site in order to facilitate the process of posting articles and receiving comments. Buying a domain from something like WordPress is almost impossible for those who live in Iran, but I sincerely hope to be able to find a solution soon.

Last but not least, I still believe in the solid principles of my mobile space cell phone blog, and will resume my posts as I resolve these issues.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Cleverson / Oct 10 2008 10:16 pm

    Hello Amir

    I’d much enjoy reading some reviews of new phone models being used with Talks, such as N71, N96, N85 and N79. If you can either try them or publish some opinion from any blind user I’ll be grateful.

    Thanks and I hope you solve your Internet access problems quickly

Leave a Reply

