Skip to content
August 15, 2008 / Marco

I’m Back

It’s about 17 days that I’ve not posted an article. As I mentioned in my last post, I was supposed to resume posting on August 4th, but as I returned to Tehran I had to wrestle with an unexpected flu. My hot showers and a sturdy cooling system are to be blamed for that. Over the past few days I was also busy handling some ragged work-related issues. They haven’t been totally resolved, but I now know how to tolerate them without disrupting this blog.

All this means that I’m glad to be posting again! I have a lot to talk about.

Leave a Reply

