Skip to content
May 24, 2008 / Marco

HOT: IM+ All-in-One Mobile Phone Messenger 7.08 Fixes the N82 Issue

I’m very happy to report that V7.08 of the popular and feature-rich mobile messenger, IM+ All-in-One Mobile Messenger, now works well with the Nokia N82. I just logged on to the Google Talk network without observing any sluggishness. It’s impossible to tell what else is new in this release as the SHAPE Services web site doesn’t provide us with a changelog; however, I’m positive this fixes the pestering sluggishness with the N82. Oh, BTW, I’m being told that the application has a new layout, but rest assured it remains the very same accessible program. If you happen to have a changelog, please share it with us.

Related Info: Mobile Messenger V7.09

Mobile Messenger V7.06

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Edwin / May 26 2008 5:59 am

    O amir, this is just great news! I’m going to grab it now to give it a try and will definitely give my support to it by purchasing a copy, or unless I am the lucky 1 to get the free licence? Haha! Just kidding. Anyways, thanks for the great news! Was just thinking of this app again and u brought the good news.

  2. Amir / May 26 2008 10:27 am

    Why not, Edwin. The winners will be announced next week.
    I suggest that people postpone their purchase till next week as everybody has the chance to win.

  3. Edwin / May 26 2008 3:53 pm

    Well Amir, no luck for me to purchase now as it still doesn’t work. Strange indeed. I’ve been contacting shape services all these while. This time round too, and they have been pretty responsive. I do hope that my problem would resolved soon. They are suspecting it might be a product code thing that is causing it not to work.

Leave a Reply

