Skip to content
March 14, 2008 / Marco

Reaching the Exulting number of +60 Comments on Mobile Space

When on March 5th I posted an article about the inaccessibility of the Open Signed Online service for the visually impaired and asked all readers to sign the online petition, I didn’t think I’d receive more than 20 comments. However, so far I’ve been able to gather 62 comments on my mobile space – cell phone blog, not counting the ones which arrive after posting this short article. It is a dream for all bloggers to see a good number of comments about the articles they post, and now I believe many people spend some time reading my blog. I hope the ever-increasing quality of the blog keeps you interested.

Anyway, on Monday I’ll start contacting the people who have a voice in the policy-making process at Nokia, and I’ll be providing them with your numerous comments to get the captcha issue resolved, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

