Skip to content
February 21, 2008 / Marco

Got The Nokia N81 8GB Cell Phone Today

Update: Nokia N81 Reviews

Nokia N81 Review: Part 1

Nokia N81 Review: Part 2

Nokia N81 Review: Part 3

Nokia N81 Review: Conclusions

Courtesy of the WOM World guys today I received the highly anticipated Nokia N81 8GB. I’ll be starting my extensive coverage of this Nokia mobile phone and its accessories on Sunday, because I need a couple of days to familiarize myself with it. To wet your appetite, however, you may want to take a look at the following two pictures:

WOM World N81 8GB package

N81 8GB and accessories together

The pictures were taken using my Nokia N82, which, I think, was glad to see its older brother around. As I’m not much of a photographer due to my visual impairment, I apologize for the issues you may find with the pictures. Just stay tuned for my observations.

Leave a Reply

